FI SV EN

Contact information of communications units 

The Ministry of Finance is responsible for the coordination of national communications on the regional government, health and social services reform. The Ministry also prepares and manages change communications relating to the reform.

Feedback regarding the reform website and general communications on the reform as a whole (both regional government reform and health and social services reform): vm-viestinta(at)vm.fi 
Feedback regarding communications on the health and social services reform:  viestinta(at)stm.fi

Ministry of Finance

Thomas Sund, Head of Communications, tel. +358 295 530 516, thomas.sund(at)vm.fi
Eeva-Kaisa Kivistö, Communications Specialist, tel. +358 295 530 387, eeva-kaisa.kivisto(at)vm.fi
Sara Katajakoski, Communications Specialist, tel. +358 295 530 413, sara.katajakoski(at)vm.fi
Ann-Mari Ruhanen, Communications Specialist, tel. +358 295 530 449, ann-mari.ruhanen(at)vm.fi

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Tiina Kairistola, Head of Communications, tel. +358 29 504 8055, tiina.kairistola(at)tem.fi
Vappu Vienamo, Senior Specialist, vappu.vienamo(at)tem.fi

Ministry of Social Affairs and Health

Eriikka Koistinen, Head of Communications, tel. +385 295 163 133, eriikka.koistinen(at)stm.fi
Minna Rantala, Communications Specialist, tel. +358 295 163 042, minna.rantala(at)stm.fi 
Arja Karasvirta, Project Communications Specialist, tel. +358 295 163 518, arja.karasvirta(at)stm.fi

Ministry of the Interior

Milla Meretniemi, Head of Communications, tel. +358 29 548 8231 milla.meretniemi(at)intermin.fi

Ministry of Transport and Communications

Eine Rossi, Communications Specialist, tel. +358 295 342 331, eine.rossi(at)lvm.fi 

Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

Pekka Väisänen, Chief Communications Specialist, tel.  +358 295 162 480, pekka.vaisanen(at)mmm.fi

Ministry of the Environment

Katja Huumo, Head of Communications, tel. +358 295 250 124, katja.huumo(at)ym.fi 

Ministry of Justice

Ulla Rehula, Communications Specialist, tel. +358 295 150 188, ulla.rehula(at)om.fi